Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 485 1021 8365
Neutral (3) 18 40 322
Negative (1 or 2) 20 34 277
Total Reviews 523 1095 8964
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
jess.owen
Member Since:
18/09/14
I found the site easy to use and great value for money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
olly
Member Since:
18/09/14
Easy use, best price for the model of computer on the net. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
phil
Member Since:
18/09/14
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
jeff.mcburney
Member Since:
18/09/14
Excellent web site with items easy to find. Full details of each item are available so you know what your getting. Easy ordering, all round a gto shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
rg57236
Member Since:
18/09/14
Always good prices,fast delivery and wide range of items, with clear information about whether or not they are in stock (which they mostly are). Also on the only occasion where I had to return an item, their return service was fast, easy and a pleasure to use. Excellent company to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
simon
Member Since:
18/09/14
Easy, found what I wanted quickly. Some prices are better than ebuyer.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/14
mustafafuad
Member Since:
18/09/14
good stock and best prices I found Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/09/14
Bristolblue37
Member Since:
11/09/14
(Edited September 19th by Bristolblue37_9152847228)  Easy to find what I wanted but difficult to register. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/09/14
laurence.clive
Member Since:
17/09/14
Easy process - painless experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/09/14
mike.furlow
Member Since:
17/09/14
Very helpful and good value. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/09/14
jesome
Member Since:
17/09/14
The site is easily used but a bit slow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/09/14
dabs
Member Since:
17/09/14
Always quality products. Quick delivery. Fantastic range and keenly priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/09/14
tabbycat
Member Since:
30/11/11
Shop is logically laid out and checkout quick to navigate through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/09/14
shutton55
Member Since:
17/09/14
So easy to use, so cheap for my item, super fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
enigma_blackbird
Member Since:
06/09/14
(Edited September 18th by enigma_blackbird_2057673737)  Always have a good range of products and the prices aren't bad either. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
h_nohekhan
Member Since:
16/09/14
delayed delivery most of the time. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
Gaijin2000
Member Since:
16/09/14
Shopping on this site was so quick and easy. I quickly found what I was looking for and the checkout was quick and easy too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
tony_skrzypt1
Member Since:
26/03/14
Easy to use web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
rbaker772
Member Since:
16/09/14
Goods Very Reasonably Priced, delivery prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
mattt09
Member Since:
16/09/14
The website is very clear and easy to navigate. Deals were well published on each item, showing reductions and combination deals without pushing them on you. Account was quick and easy to setup, and the transaction was fast secure and smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
targaid
Member Since:
16/09/14
The site is easy to use and the prices were unbeatable (I tried, believe me I tried). I've used them before and delivery is always prompt. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/09/14
i.r.skinner
Member Since:
16/09/14
Always had excellent service at a great price. Top people to buy from and always have the latest products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/09/14
baguley56
Member Since:
09/09/14
(Edited September 17th by baguley56_3955348027)  up to now dabs has been excellent, however this bexperience has made me change my mind. sending out a 2tb drive in a 3tb box is inexcusable Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/09/14
peterc
Member Since:
09/09/14
(Edited September 17th by peterc_1280916106)  Easy ordering, prompt delivery. Only problem was that the tablet was a refurb and still had previous owner's accounts set up and open. I did a factory reset. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK