Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 514 1103 8092
Neutral (3) 21 46 311
Negative (1 or 2) 16 27 265
Total Reviews 551 1176 8668
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 28/07/14
a.h.jenner
Member Since:
14/11/10
I have been buying from DABS for many many years and always been very happy with the experience. I tend to buy refurb. items and do find that they perform just like new. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 28/07/14
Michael.junk
Member Since:
19/02/14
Very easy, got exactly what I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 28/07/14
anna.beck
Member Since:
27/07/14
Very good easy to negotiate the site and goods description good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 28/07/14
myotonic
Member Since:
27/07/14
always find coupon codes to make them competitive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 28/07/14
sammymay25
Member Since:
27/07/14
easy and cheap, only issue I found was having to confirm order over and over before checkout process was complete Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 28/07/14
sandypaul44
Member Since:
27/07/14
Dabs was able to provide me with a wide choice of laptops I was interested in and gave me a chance to compare the different ones. There was plenty information on the product and all the details and specifications to help me decide. The website is well designed, however it might have been good to have an online chat facility. Ordering on the website was easy as was setting up an account and card payment details. The added bonus was that voucher codes had been sent to me and were also available on the website. So I saved £40. Done some price comparison and with the code it seems to be the cheapest price for the laptop I selected. Delivery seems to be quick which is good - 1 to 3 days. Delivery seems to be free and you have an option to receive SMS messages on tracking information which is handy. Email also received immediately confirming purchase with option to track on Dabs website. Just waiting in anticipation now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 28/07/14
snax
Member Since:
27/07/14
Very easy to use, laid out clearly with good help options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 27/07/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
(Edited July 28th by buildfromscratch_1312623844)  Good etailer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 27/07/14
alan1302
Member Since:
26/07/14
Quick to find what I want and quick to deliver as well. Have used Dabs for many years and come back time and time again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 27/07/14
jrees43
Member Since:
26/07/14
WEBSITE CLEAR AND EASY TO NAVIGATE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 27/07/14
triggyvonne
Member Since:
26/07/14
Clear website, easy to use for non-techy people. Products good quality and value. Will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 27/07/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
Good etailer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/07/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
(Edited July 27th by buildfromscratch_1312623844)  Good etailer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/07/14
seddop
Member Since:
25/07/14
Easy to use site, good to find somewhere you can still buy a new Windows 7 desktop! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/07/14
jonathan.n.mills
Member Since:
25/07/14
choosing is easy pricing is competitive ordering straightforward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/07/14
richard.graham15
Member Since:
15/12/13
DABS always is consistently good in delivering good information about products on offer and has never let me down in quality, delivery and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/07/14
thava1999
Member Since:
25/07/14
Good value & good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/07/14
gavin
Member Since:
25/07/14
simple to navigate and everything in it's right place (buttons like contact us etc...) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/07/14
alert4jp
Member Since:
25/07/14
No issues experienced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
Over-all a good retailer to buy from. Post sales technical support has not been great quite recently though. Not great at all. Very poor (non existent) to be completely honest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
rgw62
Member Since:
24/07/14
This is my first order with Dabs, found it very easy to use and they have some very good offers. My hobby is building and making my own (and friends) computer. If it stays this good " I'll be back " Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
alexfan1966
Member Since:
24/07/14
I have used DABS for many years and the service has always been excellent. Prices are always competitive. I will continue to use them in future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
neil.calton
Member Since:
24/07/14
Very good choice of hardware at very competitive prices. The whole process of selecting items and ordering was quick and simple to use. Even had discount codes which could be used. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
neville.dundas
Member Since:
24/07/14
Excellent range of items, easy ordering process, quick delivery. What more could you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
alancharter
Member Since:
29/11/13
Easy to use & good range/prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK