Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 507 1113 8075
Neutral (3) 22 47 311
Negative (1 or 2) 18 28 265
Total Reviews 547 1188 8651
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
Over-all a good retailer to buy from. Post sales technical support has not been great quite recently though. Not great at all. Very poor (non existent) to be completely honest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
rgw62
Member Since:
24/07/14
This is my first order with Dabs, found it very easy to use and they have some very good offers. My hobby is building and making my own (and friends) computer. If it stays this good " I'll be back " Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
alexfan1966
Member Since:
24/07/14
I have used DABS for many years and the service has always been excellent. Prices are always competitive. I will continue to use them in future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
neil.calton
Member Since:
24/07/14
Very good choice of hardware at very competitive prices. The whole process of selecting items and ordering was quick and simple to use. Even had discount codes which could be used. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
neville.dundas
Member Since:
24/07/14
Excellent range of items, easy ordering process, quick delivery. What more could you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/07/14
alancharter
Member Since:
29/11/13
Easy to use & good range/prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
philpeek
Member Since:
30/11/05
Used them for many years & only ever had one problem which was quickly dealt with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
clivejones100
Member Since:
23/07/14
Experience has been generally good but had to wait for last order to be cleared from Dabs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
john.edwards33
Member Since:
23/07/14
DABS has a great range of components at competitive prices and delivery is always fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
lesley.duncan
Member Since:
23/07/14
Website easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
coopergordon
Member Since:
23/07/14
Sometimes good, but I have recently had bad experience with their used stock. Bargain prices hide the fact they are selling UNTESTED JUNK. Then they insist on testing on return before a very delayed refund. Why oh why do they not test before shipping? The SMART log proves it ws duff well before trhey shipped it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
kstarnes
Member Since:
03/08/06
Some good offers to take advantage of Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
om.minichiello
Member Since:
23/07/14
always find it a pleasant experience, easy to find products and the order and payment experience is always easy and smooth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
tristiant
Member Since:
04/09/11
Easy to find product, very good price, all the info I needed was easy to find and accurate, payment was also straight forward - even when I'd forgotten my password - that was secure and sent quickly & reset correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
ian.weatherston
Member Since:
23/07/14
I have used Dabs on many occassions there sevice is fast and efficient and if things do go wrong they sort it out quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
slowsurfing
Member Since:
23/07/14
Better than some - site slow. I do not want to have to register every time I buy from this type of site and this has cost some sales to others. You will be pleased to know dabs lost this sale because their web site was so slow and check failed twice.... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
mark
Member Since:
23/07/14
Very standard eCommerce site Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
sueakhurst11
Member Since:
12/05/10
Overall it is easy to find the items I want to buy, and the descriptions are reasonably detailed. I had two problems. First, I wanted to buy two products as bundles, but the second item was not added to my basket. I searched and eventually found that it may not be possible to add two bundles, but this was not very clear or easy to find. Second, I was interested in a data transfer cable. There was a link to a 'conxit wizard' but this led to a blank page. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
jimy
Member Since:
23/07/14
top class so easy to buy on this site even I could do it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
d.w.parkes
Member Since:
28/01/12
Every time I use this site it is easy to navigate and both place and pay for an order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
kevincraig
Member Since:
23/07/14
Excellent information regarding goods. Prices include free delivery options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
jasbowden
Member Since:
23/07/14
Easy to browse, find and purchase goods Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/07/14
accounts
Member Since:
23/07/14
new shop, good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/07/14
acb
Member Since:
10/07/14
(Edited July 24th by acb_4875108071)  Very easy to use website and extremely competitive prices. I have used dabs.com before and was very pleased with their prompt service, a pleasure to do business with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/07/14
cathy.mcginley
Member Since:
22/07/14
Lots of stock and choice of items available. Helpful information about products. Free delivery (over minimum purchase price). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK