Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 488 1048 8272
Neutral (3) 17 40 317
Negative (1 or 2) 17 30 270
Total Reviews 522 1118 8859
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/09/14
reception
Member Since:
01/09/14
just needed a new hands free phone very reasonable priced Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
jason.adam.swain
Member Since:
22/08/14
(Edited September 02nd by jason.adam.swain_8840674472)  Simple process from start to finish Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
(Edited September 02nd by buildfromscratch_1312623844)  Great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
ash.topzip
Member Since:
31/08/14
Reasonably easy, but the final checkout part (for paypal) was a little odd, in that the delivery aspects of are requested after the PayPal payment has been completed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
katierbates
Member Since:
31/08/14
Ridiculously easy to use and the cheapest price I could find. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
james.jjandj
Member Since:
31/08/14
Desired product was available at a competitive price, adequate details were provided to enable comparison with other products and enable objective decision making. Payment Website failed to load first time, but once loaded it was fairly easy to make the purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
dave_sinclair
Member Since:
07/09/11
Easy to find what you want and "Hot Deals" is useful. Prices are very competitive for most items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
ani.gopinath
Member Since:
31/08/14
Excellent. I am a first time buyer and was worried whether the site will allow for the billing address and the delivery address to be different. There were no issues; the workflow of the shopping cart was straightforward including registration to the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
matt
Member Since:
18/11/10
Once again everything I needed was available and at a great price. Good range of delivery options too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
Dalmunson
Member Since:
31/08/14
Never had a problem with dabs always super quick and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
davidward44
Member Since:
31/08/14
Great easy to use search engine. Great guides, clear competitive pricing. A high quality site with high quality products at affordable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
p_bgrant
Member Since:
17/01/11
Generally find what I want, but not always at the best price. Shipping is expensive compared to Amazon. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
alastairmackay
Member Since:
31/01/14
Dabs have a very easily navigated site, and once your account is set up it is a dawdle to quickly order an item. It's my first choice for kit, as it's always competitively priced and the soeed of delivery is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/14
cairns.phil
Member Since:
31/08/14
Fantastic selection with clear descriptions. Easy purchase process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
thomas.adamson4
Member Since:
23/12/06
(Edited September 01st by thomas.adamson4_1166880608)  The website has too many graphics, boxes etc and is a bit stutter! prices are ok (cheaper than going to parent company BT's shop) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
jim
Member Since:
31/08/14
Excellent prices, friendly easy to navigate website, Excellent all round service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
jacob_murray
Member Since:
30/08/14
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
aluca
Member Since:
30/08/14
Dabs.com has provided a good overview of the products I needed to research and eventually purchase today. Many thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
blutas
Member Since:
30/08/14
Easy to navigate site with plenty of choice and clear description and specification of goods. Good value for money with bundle offers. Good timescale on delivery of order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
nick.stapleton4
Member Since:
30/08/14
Well laid out site easy to find specific products without having to search through hoards of irrelevant stuff (c.f ama ...), good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
dave_blackburn_uk
Member Since:
12/11/09
Easy to find what you are looking for and cheap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
Good etailer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 30/08/14
jim
Member Since:
20/08/14
(Edited August 31st by jim_3416121894)  Relatively easy to navigate and filter your search appropriately. Competitively priced, generally wide selection of components/products in stock and cheap delivery. Extra filters could be added to the left hand pane to make searching easier than using fitler keywords, for example for Desktop Memory, things such as: timings, kit sizes (eg: 2 x 4GB, 2 x 8GB etc.) rather than just "Size" as a single filter. Another example would be filters within the Monitor section for: height adjustable (yes/no), refresh rate (eg: 60, 75, 120, 144 Hz) and VESA mount support (yes/no). However, I guess the vast majority of shoppers do not need this as they either read reviews of the specific item they like or simply go for the cheapest option. Stock levels should be listed as to whether Dabs order that component from a supplier or currently have stock in their warehouse, my order was delayed by one week due to this. I felt this was a little missleading compared to any other website I've used. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 30/08/14
ash
Member Since:
29/08/14
Great choice, competitive prices. Exactly what we were looking for. Have ordered in the past and will do again. Dabs is our first stop when shopping for this type of equipment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 30/08/14
gwen.harlow
Member Since:
19/06/12
I will be able to say more when I have received the goods etc. There was a very helpful article on their website about installing a new hd. I've done it before but a long time ago so I think this will be useful to me. It was easy to navigate the site and find what I wanted. Also it all loaded quickly - I have slow broadband. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK