Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 656 1451 7555
Neutral (3) 28 56 288
Negative (1 or 2) 11 30 245
Total Reviews 695 1537 8088
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.49
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 17/04/14
tonyruston
Member Since:
07/01/14

View Member's:
Reviews
An excellent range of stock displayed on an easy to navigate website. Easy order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/04/14
pghogg
Member Since:
16/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/04/14
jimprice43
Member Since:
17/03/06

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, very simple check out process and, importantly for this order, allows shipping to addresses other than card holder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/04/14
tim
Member Since:
16/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and quick to use online order system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
c.hemmings
Member Since:
09/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 17th by c.hemmings_4764654633)  Website is easy to navigate, excellent choice of goods. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
daveb
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering from Dabs is always quick & easy and prices competitive. They have a good returns policy too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
urbanczyk
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been looking for a new laptop and having purchased items from DABS previously, I always refer to them when looking for new items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
the_gunfighter
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been shopping with dabs.com since the early to mid 90's (off and on). On the whole things are very good, however, a recent purchase of just over £143 has left me a little annoyed! Initially being told delivery would be between 1 and 3 days, then I get an email saying the order had been shipped and to allow upto 5 days!! As a result I can't make any plans for a week in case I miss the delivery, I will however miss my grand daughters 4th birthday party. I think that is why I started shopping with Scan, for the little extra postage cost I am guaranteed next day delivery even on a Saturday!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
diane_roberts72
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
I was sent links to the product I needed but it was easy to place the order and pay. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
concoursauto
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
eileenwatson
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order, placed this morning, so it's hard to give a review. However, the ordering procedure was relatively straightforward and easy to follow Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
votemarvel
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Item I actually wanted was listed as in stock but the Basket page said it had been discontinued. Thankfully the site made it easy to find an alternative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/14
lachhwood
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice easy website. Good value. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/04/14
Cottamcomputers
Member Since:
12/03/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by Cottamcomputers_8890785001)  Quick and easy ordering process and fast checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/04/14
robinwatts
Member Since:
08/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by robinwatts_6719094105)  Product was exactly as described. The price was extremely competetive. "Bundles" offered with basic product were well thought through. Ordering process was a little clunky & unintuitive, postage costs reasonable. Product well packaged. I've used Dabs before and will again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/04/14
tagmitchell
Member Since:
14/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Very informative, good prices and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/04/14
erica
Member Since:
14/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Smooth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/04/14
ianwgilroy
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was clear and easy to follow. Speed of loading of pages and movement between pages was also excellent. No issues with anything from start to finish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/04/14
nhweiner
Member Since:
14/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Very straight forward. Except for one thing .. I am moving to a new email address but can not see a way to modify the email address associated with my account. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 14/04/14
lynnredman
Member Since:
06/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by lynnredman_7861681131)  Simple and exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 14/04/14
elliotgoran
Member Since:
07/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by elliotgoran_9467272541)  Relatively straightforward. A bit confused when I was transferred to BT Business Direct without asking. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 14/04/14
jakybabyjse
Member Since:
13/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
All my items came but on different days and late, i also had to enquire on their whereabouts but i would have expected them to call me to inform me if an item is out of stock. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 14/04/14
pmw2233-buy2
Member Since:
13/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Several people I know buy their computer stuff from this seller, and they have had no problems with the service. The reason I prefer this seller is that I've also heard they don't quibble about returns or faulty goods - which don't happen very often. On a couple of occasions, they've been a pound or so higher then elsewhere, but having had several VERY bad experiences with other sellers, I prefer to pay the extra for peace of mind. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 13/04/14
adelio.stevanato
Member Since:
12/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Always efficient and prompt service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 13/04/14
andy
Member Since:
12/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Eay to use web site. Friendly Customer services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK