Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 641 1450 7581
Neutral (3) 25 54 288
Negative (1 or 2) 12 31 246
Total Reviews 678 1535 8115
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
mike.dooley69
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, Easy, able to use PAYPL which is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
pcosullivan
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
It is the first time i have used Dabs Ok well detailed info Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
vbhconsulting
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, straightforward with desirable technology at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
johnstondave
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Dabs site was easy to use from start to finish Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
wowmmorpgftw
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
First computer case has a faulty power button, so have to buy a replacement case to be able to send first one back Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
mama_africa14
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always used Dabs because not only can you rely on a 1st class service but you will also always find what you are looking for and the Website is so easy to use fast and reliable and you can be sure you will not have to return an Item because when you order you are assured of the best product I have again used Dabs today for a lead I urgently needed in stock 1-3 delivery U cannot beat this Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
clp
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Better than eBay in everyway. Better prices, better information, a know quantity, reliable and reputable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
adrian_inniss
Member Since:
22/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and concise. Checkout was easy with Paypal and I didn't need to create an account to order. Very pleased and honestly the best checkout process I've used. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/14
jan
Member Since:
18/03/13

View Member's:
Reviews
Dabs website is easy to use, easy to search for the product you want, and the delivery is always prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
lachhwood
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by lachhwood_9039626013)  Nice easy website. Good value. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
JEAN.HILES
Member Since:
09/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by JEAN.HILES_6583743178)  DISGUSTING TOOK THE MONEY FROM ME WHEN I DIDN'T EVEN RECEIVE THE ITEM AT ALL. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
ianwgilroy
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by ianwgilroy_7583716950)  Everything was clear and easy to follow. Speed of loading of pages and movement between pages was also excellent. No issues with anything from start to finish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
daveb
Member Since:
15/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by daveb_3776989522)  Ordering from Dabs is always quick & easy and prices competitive. They have a good returns policy too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
alanoliver195
Member Since:
21/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to search and helpful advice pages Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
keith.briffett
Member Since:
21/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Good clear item listings and descriptions, competitive pricing and reasonable rates for delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
jones747
Member Since:
22/01/11

View Member's:
Reviews
it is easy to manovere around website and everything is explained thoroughly every step of way.excellent services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
hans.hulzebosch
Member Since:
21/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate website and generally items always in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
michaeljcolledge
Member Since:
21/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
It provides all the good electrical stuff cheaper than PC World Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/04/14
annabel.mantle
Member Since:
21/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Trouble free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/04/14
gjsmith1949
Member Since:
11/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 22nd by gjsmith1949_4857547385)  Easy to add and remove items from the basket so when you change your mind about something there is not a lot of hassle. More information about compatibility of components would help, especially when wanting additional memory for motherboard bundles or pre-built systems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/04/14
I.Prokes
Member Since:
11/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 22nd by I.Prokes_1602678573)  I have used dabs.com several times before and it was always good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/04/14
neil.willis180
Member Since:
20/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price overall for PC components and standard deliveries arrive quickly. Massive range of components readily available Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/04/14
jace6474
Member Since:
20/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
Finding my product and ordering was simple. No hassles so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/04/14
dabsbuyer
Member Since:
20/04/14

View Member's:
Reviews
I have shopped at Dabs for many years and have always found them very reliable, very reasonably priced and the website is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/04/14
richard.barber
Member Since:
05/09/08

View Member's:
Reviews
First of all they had the item I wanted (SteelSeries headset) which many merchants didn't have. Amazon and Play had it but at a much higher price. The checkout experience is much smoother, simpler and quicker than Amazon or Play. Highly recommended merchant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK