Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 489 1044 8205
Neutral (3) 20 41 316
Negative (1 or 2) 17 28 268
Total Reviews 526 1113 8789
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 22/08/14
the.meadows
Member Since:
22/08/14
Website easy touse, like being able to compare products and bundeal deals remind me of what I might need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/08/14
enquiries
Member Since:
28/01/14
Goods have always been despatched promptly and are as described. The website is extremely usable with its use of filters to narrow down a product search, and there is always lots of information about products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
andrew
Member Since:
14/08/14
(Edited August 22nd by andrew_7018139690)  Quick, simple, cost competitive. It's been a while since I've bought from dabs.com but I wonder why. The item I want is cheaper than anywhere else; they're clear about likely delivery times from the outset and the website is very easy to navigate. I shall be making a point of looking at dabs.com again in future when I am buying online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
daz4rd
Member Since:
14/08/14
(Edited August 22nd by daz4rd_5300284376)  Found product quickly and order sent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
jock
Member Since:
14/08/14
(Edited August 22nd by jock_3899800421)  Been using them for many years, never had a problem, great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
grahamdavidthomas
Member Since:
20/08/14
Easy to use website, a little difficult to edit delivery options if you want to use the express checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
group.purchasing
Member Since:
18/09/12
Does exactly what it said on the box Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
dave.long128
Member Since:
22/07/14
Good products, reasonable prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
steve.terzeon
Member Since:
20/08/14
Dabs.com was simple to use and informative about the products on offer. Related items to the one selected were suggested. Registration and payment were quick and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
ordersjpat
Member Since:
20/08/14
I have used the site before but my old account details did not work so had to reregister. This was quick and not a problem. Able to find what I wanted quickly and made my purchase very quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
e.phresh
Member Since:
13/12/05
Best prices, easy to use website, really easy registry and ordering process - couldn't ask for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/08/14
jim
Member Since:
20/08/14
Relatively easy to navigate and filter your search appropriately. Competitively priced, generally wide selection of components/products in stock and cheap delivery. Extra filters could be added to the left hand pane to make searching easier than using fitler keywords, for example for Desktop Memory, things such as: timings (eg: 9-9-9-24, 10-10-10-27 etc), kit sizes (eg: 2 x 4GB... 2 x 8GB...etc) rather than just "Size" as a single filter. Another example would be filters within the Monitor section for: height adjustable (yes/no) , refresh rate (eg: 60, 75, 120, 144 Hz) and VESA mount support (yes/no). However, I guess the vast majority of shoppers do not need this as they either read reviews of the specific item they like or simply go for the cheapest option that fits their minimum criteria. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/08/14
gmcavera
Member Since:
13/08/14
(Edited August 21st by gmcavera_3548950513)  Good price and delivery so I placed a follow up order on next day delivery with ParcelForce. Total rubbish experience, their system is a joke, just says it's on course for delivery. When it doesn't arrive you have to go to a voice automated service which just falls over. Moral of the story, don't depend on next day delivery. In fairness to Dabs, they have agreed to refund the extra delivery charge but I specifically bought the item to take on holiday and couldn;t. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/08/14
ntwarrell
Member Since:
19/08/14
cheap, quick, easy shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/08/14
JRHMusic
Member Since:
19/08/14
About the same as most on-line retailers, I have dealt with dabs before in a professional capacity Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/08/14
chris
Member Since:
19/08/14
Very good, usually have everything I need in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/08/14
andrewjackson
Member Since:
19/08/14
Quick and simple, easy to use and clear as to what I should be doing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/08/14
cheshire1uk
Member Since:
19/08/14
Very easy and at a competitive price, very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/08/14
rhelee
Member Since:
19/08/14
Easy to access on line information and very easy to place an order once you are a registered customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/08/14
r.a.spicer
Member Since:
09/08/14
(Edited August 20th by r.a.spicer_5434278641)  Website is easy to navigate and has all the information on products available. Checkout is a dream! No hassles. Update: After purchase I received an email saying my card had been declined. No reason was given. I contacted the card company who could not explain why this had happened and said it should not have done. They put a payment override on it so it was guaranteed to go through. This sorted the problem, but the problem should not have occurred. Obviously a website issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/08/14
philscrase83
Member Since:
18/08/14
Very simple and easy to drill down to the exact products that would be compatible with my desktop. The site is clear and well presented, everything feels obvious which is exactly what you want from a website. I could select the categories and sub categories without much thought whereas other sites that are not so easy to use you just type in a search for your item to short cut to it. The bundle off after adding my product to the basket was excellent and i added it becuase it actually contained the things i needed which i would've thought off after the purchase arrived. Very useful information on current stock levels and how long you have left to get an express delivery, seeing that actually persuaded me to go with express delivery otherwise i'd have assumed ordering so late in the afternoon would have been too late. The site is so inviting it makes you want to shop some more. I'm very happy with the ease of use and after such a simple sign up process i will be back again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/08/14
maxpaynezz
Member Since:
05/07/14
Great Price and deliver free Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/08/14
eileencarmichael
Member Since:
07/08/14
(Edited August 19th by eileencarmichael_2919545273)  All straightforward until section where delivery address and payment address were different. Very confusing. Seemed to suggest that payment address would be same as delivery address. Next step showed delivery and payment address to be different so all OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/08/14
pennshome
Member Since:
11/08/14
(Edited August 19th by pennshome_4835572817)  Always a pleasure dealing with Dabs. Always fast delivery, always good value for money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/08/14
dougmcmillan
Member Since:
17/08/14
Easy fast and clear. That's all anyone needs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK