Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 364 821 8550
Neutral (3) 18 36 333
Negative (1 or 2) 18 34 286
Total Reviews 400 891 9169
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.41
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/11/14
myquite
Member Since:
31/10/14
(Edited November 12th by myquite_3148673854)  Quick and to the point very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/14
mnfisher
Member Since:
31/10/14
(Edited November 11th by mnfisher_2581850209)  Easy navigation with good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/14
a.h.jenner
Member Since:
14/11/10
(Edited November 10th by a.h.jenner_4073162599)  Generally excellent. Quite faultless prior to this particular order. One tiny niggle has been dealt with after 2 approaches in a satisfactory rather than a favourable way. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/14
woody
Member Since:
01/11/14
(Edited November 09th by woody_7366473908)  very competitive prices. Shopped before and will again. At present, I have not received the item. The postman, remembers leaving the parcel under my recycling box but it was not there when I got home. I now have to make a claim through the post office to get a new one sent out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/14
paul.m.day
Member Since:
29/10/14
(Edited November 07th by paul.m.day_9905874391)  Easy purchase, right price, fast web site, have used before and WILL use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/14
i.m
Member Since:
30/10/14
(Edited November 07th by i.m_6133628809)  Items are easy to find with good, detailed information/specifications, competitive pricing and there is plenty of choice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/14
chan_wei_kang
Member Since:
23/10/14
(Edited November 06th by chan_wei_kang_4420283994)  User friendly interface. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/14
Paul
Member Since:
28/10/14
(Edited November 05th by Paul_7951017517)  Google search - found item required - accepted delivered price - paid via paypal then was offered a default of a higher price for delivery. If I could have seen an easy way to cancel would have - Not impressed by attempts to increase accepted price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/14
peter241150
Member Since:
03/11/14
I found the website very easy to follow and I felt confident that by placing my order using PayPal my payment was secure. The Transcend pro 200 Car Video I purchased was the best price that I had found anywhere and by receiving free delivery made it a real bargain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/14
roseorko
Member Since:
03/11/14
My shopping experience took longer than I thought. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
taftsheeran
Member Since:
23/10/14
(Edited November 04th by taftsheeran_2704296252)  Quick and very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
diymickey
Member Since:
02/11/14
Found just what i was looking for at a reasonable price and they even give you a easy to use discount code Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
mike.best
Member Since:
02/11/14
DABS always have good prices with fast delivery. Excellent company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
pricegrabberdabsoffer
Member Since:
02/11/14
Seems to have lost my account from many years ago, site seems fairly similar to it used to be - simple and effective. One bad link on the checkout page (i.e back to product view) has an errant port (:8081) appended and thus breaks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
derekstua
Member Since:
02/11/14
Its browser is easy to use I found everything I needed and all the info too. very good!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
davidwb ailey1067
Member Since:
02/11/14
Prompt and informative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
pj.collins699
Member Since:
02/11/14
Over the years I have made many purchases from dabs.com and been entirely satisfied with the service and quality of goods. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/14
johnhughrogersbish
Member Since:
02/11/14
Bought components from dabs quite a few times and never had any issues. Prices are very competitive, with usually the lowest prices on the web. I would recommend this site to anyone who asked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/14
iblbmb
Member Since:
24/10/14
(Edited November 03rd by iblbmb_2082453677)  Quick, painless. Being charged £0.99 postage on a £ 320 order is disgusting, though(Order No SO04526784) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/14
iblbmb
Member Since:
24/10/14
(Edited November 03rd by iblbmb_2082453677)  Quick and painless. Seems good value, having looked at other retailers, too. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
Considered a good e-tailer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/14
buildfromscratch
Member Since:
14/02/11
Good e-tailer but dabs.com need to get their stock levels to be a lot more accurate. The amount of items on their site that are not available ex-stock from their warehouse is still way too high. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/14
mrmonkeyshoes
Member Since:
22/10/14
(Edited November 02nd by mrmonkeyshoes_7881549582)  fast, easy and great price even cheaper than ebay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/14
dabs
Member Since:
25/10/14
(Edited November 02nd by dabs_5769550866)  Dabs has a brilliant site which enables filtering what you want to buy and the ability to sort by various categories and then once you have some items of interest the ability to compare them. The information about items is usually detailed and useful also. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/14
elizabeth
Member Since:
11/10/14
Easy to order quick to deliver and te prices are afforable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK