Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 460 937 8483
Neutral (3) 23 44 331
Negative (1 or 2) 18 38 283
Total Reviews 501 1019 9097
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: Wingates Industrial Park
Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3XD - UK
Website: http://www.dabs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: www.dabs.com/help

dabs.com

http://www.dabs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 20/10/14
Dkotec
Member Since:
19/10/14
Quick and reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/10/14
michael.howes1961
Member Since:
19/10/14
The site was easy to use.Navigation around the site is very simple with menus along the top directing to exactly where you to be.I found the prices to very good and in cases cheaper than other online PC part stores.Overall I would definitely recommend Dabs.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/10/14
malcolm.fagg
Member Since:
19/10/14
not sure yet fist time ive used Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/10/14
molteniman7176
Member Since:
19/10/14
satis Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/10/14
peter.marshall6
Member Since:
02/01/11
Very slick and easy to use. Wide range of products and options and useful capability to place things in wishlist and move into basket. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/10/14
molteniman7176
Member Since:
19/10/14
satis Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 20/10/14
keith-rogers2
Member Since:
19/10/14
Very simple, like the paypal payment! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/10/14
mbellinger
Member Since:
09/10/12
(Edited October 20th by mbellinger_4101302065)  Once registered, the path from identifying your required products through to completing the ordering and payment process is quick and straightforward. There is generally plenty of helpful information, spec sheets etc. to help identify the most suitable product, payment choices include paypal (and no surcharge for credit cards), and standard delivery is 'free' (included in the product price). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/10/14
neil.coles6
Member Since:
05/10/14
(Edited October 20th by neil.coles6_6804944294)  Very easy to navigate, very well laid out. Good selection and low prices. All round a very good shopping experience. Poor communication regarding out of stock item. I only knew what was happening as I kept an eye myself through the account section. Not too much to ask to let someone know their order will be delayed is it? Even an email? Only complaint, but it did niggle when I've had such good service from Ebuyer and Overclockers regularly. Not a great first impression. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/10/14
post
Member Since:
12/10/14
(Edited October 20th by post_8620622880)  High speed transaction good delivery options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/10/14
jeremy
Member Since:
18/10/14
Easy to find things, good selection and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/10/14
jim.braddock
Member Since:
11/10/14
(Edited October 19th by jim.braddock_1723966061)  Easy to use website with very good filters making it easier to find required item. Competitive prices too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/10/14
abc123xxx
Member Since:
27/09/06
TOO MANY CLICKS TO CHECK OUT SAVED MY VISA NUMBER WITHOUT AN OPTION Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/10/14
geoffrey.thomas
Member Since:
17/10/14
Quick, easy and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/10/14
chris.starr
Member Since:
17/10/14
I searched for a model of TV I had heard about, Dabs offered me that model and a few one of which was better than the one I had chosen. I checked the price with other internet sites and found Dabs were the best priced. I placed my order for the better TV today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/10/14
kenwah113
Member Since:
17/10/14
fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/10/14
andrew.wakenshaw
Member Since:
17/10/14
So easy to navigate and everything made simple thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/10/14
umatic.hospital
Member Since:
16/10/14
Please get rid of all the 'suggestions' at the basket stage. Or at least offer the choice to hide them. They make the order cluttered and very difficult to read and check through carefully before finally checking out. There are already suggestions to Add at each stage of purchasing. Just remove them from the Basket. If this unpleasant experience continues, I shall buy my PC parts elsewhere Thank you Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/10/14
ianfarrar18
Member Since:
16/10/14
Always seem to find what I want at dabs.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/10/14
simon.cardle
Member Since:
16/10/14
Had to re-setup my account, no idea why but really easy and quick to do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/10/14
jlivings
Member Since:
16/10/14
nice and simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/10/14
gp.butler
Member Since:
09/08/13
Rapid and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/10/14
hoppingautomation
Member Since:
16/10/14
Dabs is an easy to use, cheap and reliable supplier. 10/10 WILL buy from again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/10/14
nonpersonel
Member Since:
06/10/14
(Edited October 17th by nonpersonel_3491730868)  Straight forward easy to use website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/10/14
judeanhallier
Member Since:
15/10/14
Lots of choice, the product that I wanted was easy to find and there was sufficient information that allowed for me to make an informed choice. I think that the delivery is very cheap, although the options for next day delivery could have been cheaper. Having said that, 99p for standard delivery is amazing and much cheaper than I had expected. This is my first purchase from DAB and I will definitely be shopping here again if I have any computer equipment needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK