Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1117
Neutral (3) 0 0 39
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 44
Total Reviews 0 0 1200
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 81 Northgate, Blackburn, Lancashire
BB2 1AA, - UK
Website: http://www.electricaldiscountuk.co.uk
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 08703333980
Service Phone: 01282818472
Sales Email: sales@electricaldiscountuk.co.uk
Cust Service Email: customerservice@electricaldiscountuk.co.uk

ElectricalDiscountUK.co.uk

http://www.electricaldiscountuk.co.uk


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 27/10/12
john.marshall
Member Since:
11/10/12
Excelent designed web site with good performance. Combined with the range and price of products I would use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/10/12
graham_s_mitchell
Member Since:
01/10/12
Good experience so far but difficult to fully evaluate until delivered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 14/10/12
mikeclarke34
Member Since:
24/09/12
shortly after placing the order I was contacted to say that the item was out of stock but that new stock was expected within a week .I accepted this ,thinking that they would fulfil the order once new stock arrived.This did not happen but a call was made to my home by the company but no message was left I did1471 and found the caller ,re ordered and order arrived next day.happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/12
john2dean
Member Since:
02/10/12
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/09/12
alanosborn
Member Since:
02/02/09
The details required were simple to enter and uncomplicated. I did not see any "out of stock" notices, which was obvious if the item was available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/09/12
vdrinkall
Member Since:
05/09/12
I did telephone to check stock/delivery and the gentleman was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/09/12
Kaleena
Member Since:
07/09/12
Very easy navigation to what I wanted will recommend the site to family and friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/12
richadharrison931
Member Since:
24/08/12
Easy user friendly website and good value. Only drawback is lack of installation on offer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/12
northyjohn
Member Since:
20/08/12
no indication of availability or delivery before committing to a order Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/12
gillyjolly
Member Since:
17/08/12
Most helpful telephone response to my enquiries. So far, so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/12
arthur.benbowwoodfine
Member Since:
18/08/10
I had no problems whatever with the ordering of the item. I have used them before and was well treated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 31/08/12
josephcarvalho
Member Since:
15/08/12
Spoke to a Robin and he gave me precise information of the product i was looking for, delivery times and the manner in which delivery is meant to take place.. I then placed the order online and everything was very smooth and seamless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 29/08/12
green.m
Member Since:
13/08/12
good based on use of site only Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/08/12
Mohammed.Rashid
Member Since:
09/08/12
No option to pay extra for quicker delivery as well as no visibility of stock levels Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 15/08/12
tom
Member Since:
30/07/12
So far - ordering was ok. Currently out of stock and awaiting delivery verey soon so only time will tell! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/12
RICHARDHYLAND145
Member Since:
27/07/12
GOOD NO PROBLEMS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/12
joan
Member Since:
06/04/10
Lear and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/12
gwynsparey51
Member Since:
25/07/12
Very easy to use site, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/12
hectordirector
Member Since:
30/07/12
Web site easy to navigate. There was a problem with availability of the desired article, not flagged as "out of stock" on the site, but an alternative was offered by phone and delivered on the predicted timescale. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/12
ireneboswell
Member Since:
24/07/12
Excellent website and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/12
maddyandterry
Member Since:
24/07/12
Esay to navigate web site. Quck & Efficent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/12
stephen.sargent1
Member Since:
24/07/12
survey i dont want to do it before i have completed order Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/12
berniedavidson
Member Since:
16/07/12
Very easy to order and discount a great help. I await how the delivery goes. Overall very happy with this company. Unfortunatly the last one of this cooker had been sold just before my order went through so they said there would be a week delay. I heard nothing on the expected date and called them, they could not deliver that day but promised for the next Saturday. they sent an e-mail the night before delivery giving the drivers name and number so I could call him when to expect delivery. this was very good. So apart from two week delay this is an excellent company. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/12
graham.kennedy
Member Since:
23/07/12
Even though the goods were not available when ordered, I was not informed of this...but my credit card was debited. On my order acknowledgement it stated that I would be informed of the delivery date. I was not phoned. I had to do all the phoning (premium rate calls!) and the order was always "coming next week". After a month an apologetic man admitted that they DIDN'T KNOW when my order would arrive - so I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. On the refund email it states REFUNDS CAN TAKE UP TO 14 DAYS. Why??? Payment was taken IMMEDIATELY. I am a very regular online purchaser and this has been my worst experience EVER! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 30/07/12
chr_fowler
Member Since:
14/07/12
Excellent very clear site with great price break down Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK