Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 610
Neutral (3) 0 0 37
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 32
Total Reviews 0 0 679
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.46
Address: Kybotech Ltd, Parry Business Park, Grassthorpe Road
Sutton on Trent, Newark Nottinghamshire NG23 6QX - UK
Website: http://www.gardenbuildingsdirect.co.uk
Business Hours: 8am-7pm
Sales Phone: 0800 1696016
Service Phone: 01636 822883
Sales Email: Sales@Kybotech.co.uk
Cust Service Email: Productsupport@Kybotech.co.uk

Garden Buildings Direct

http://www.gardenbuildingsdirect.co.uk


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 29/04/13
missdevol
Member Since:
29/04/13
DON'T USE....AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Still have not received, despite wasting a whole day waiting in after being told it would come. Don't believe we will get this having seen other reviews and warnings about this company, terrible reviews, I think a lot of the positive reviews are fake...they all seem to be made by the same person. Just google Garden Buildings Direct Problems and you will get to see the genuine reviews and then you will know to avoid. Wish I'd properly checked them out beforehand! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/11/11
ChrisDickson774
Member Since:
17/11/11
Ordered my shed on 2nd of Novemeber and was told it was in stock and i would get it within 10 working days. So i never got an email or phone call with a date so i phoned, I was told that it was getting shipped to Glasgow to my local courior on Monday (14/11/2011) so still never got a phone call after that so i got the local couriors number and i phoned them on (17/11/2011) and was just told, er em hmm, it will be delived sometime next week, bye. What a joke, I would have been quicker driving down to the main place from Edinburgh and collecting it myself. Now im not expecting much from this shed now since the service has been terrible before i even get it. Oh and dont but the hasp kit for £10 Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 30/09/11
jonward4321
Member Since:
30/09/11
I ordered a 8 x 10 shed on the 2nd of September and recieved the shed 17 days later only to find out it was the wrong one. It was infact a £150 cheaper shed, so naturally I contacted customer services ASAP. I was reassued the item would be collected and the correct shed delievered quickly. The only problem is I still haven't recieved it yet and dont even have a delivery date yet. If this is how they deal with mistakes on there side I would avoid at all costs. Any problems you have are not a priority! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 24/06/11
brian.a.fairley
Member Since:
12/03/11
My 1st order, easy & visible web site, and good value for money, just need to see if delivery is up to expectations ;o) Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/11
mpkothary
Member Since:
10/05/11
i have just placed the order and hope it is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/11
martin.keyte
Member Since:
03/05/11
Excellent and would recommend the web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/11
kj1403
Member Since:
03/05/11
one of the easiest online purchases i have ever made, would highly recommend this site without hesitation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/11
pfairlie
Member Since:
24/04/11
QUICK AND EASY TO NAVIGATE, SIMPLE AND ROBUST TO ORDER. VERY GOOD WEBSITE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/11
glynnp+gardenbuildingsdirect
Member Since:
02/05/11
Good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/11
buchanbuckos
Member Since:
01/05/11
looking forward to receiving shed - easy to use site, plenty of product information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/11
gilldickson
Member Since:
01/05/11
great range of products at great prices compared to other sites. Provides detailed information regarding products, including specifications, also provides reviews from other customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/04/11
ostraco
Member Since:
26/04/11
ordering and help from sales excellent - lets hope delivery and build quality match up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/04/11
shorful
Member Since:
15/04/11
Easy to find what I wanted. Greenhouse well described so I knew what I was exactly getting and what I needed to buy extra. Smooth payment experience with no errors and felt secure. When I came to assemble the greenhouse, I was pleasantly surprised at all the pieces being included. In fact there were some extra nuts and bolts as I did lose the odd couple and was worried I would need to trawl the lawn to find them near the end of the assembly. I was however, a bit disappointed with how thin the plastic panels were. Though they are firm enough, they did feel very thin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 26/04/11
timheath
Member Since:
26/04/11
Great website and easy ordering system, so far very impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/04/11
chichi267
Member Since:
25/04/11
an excellent service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/11
douglasstrachan
Member Since:
23/04/11
very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 23/04/11
shug
Member Since:
12/04/11
Would be a good feature to have optional delivery dates online - when we ordered the system told us we'd be able to choose a date. In reality it was shipped with an email sent telling me if delivery failed just to rearrange. This is a pain-free, fully informativ website that I would recommend to anyone I am friends with next time they need a new shed or garden building. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/04/11
kathwoollen
Member Since:
21/04/11
Hassle free ordering, good information and images. Hope product and delivery lives up to expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 17/04/11
katebennett
Member Since:
17/04/11
superb clarity on this website, visual information sits easily with technical detail. You really can see what you are buying and then know if will fit your space. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/04/11
rovertbrown
Member Since:
16/04/11
I am a pensioner, I found this website easy and very much user friendly. The customer reviews are easy to view. At the moment, I am very very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 14/04/11
whynds
Member Since:
14/04/11
I ordered a playhouse from gardenbuildingsdirect. Initially all seemed well and payment was swiftly taken from my account. Shortly after I received an email stating that my order was being dispatched to my local hub for delivery. So far so good. However I then received the same email several times.On each occasion I contacted customer support to make sure the playhouse was on its way - all reassurances given. On the last occasion I even specifically asked if the product existed - of course sir etc.. Just over a month after ordering a message was left on my answer machine apologising that they did not have the product after all - a stock miscount apparently. So I counted 5 claims from them that they had the playhouse which stopped me cancelling my order and they benefitted from a 1 month interest free loan from me for £369. If anyone did that on purpose it would be fraud. If it occurred by mistake it would be incompetance. I have not been compensated. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/11
catlin11
Member Since:
01/04/11
well laid out web pages with easy tracking of product by selection of customers specifications regarding both size and quality desired Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/11
nick.freilich
Member Since:
09/04/11
Simple process to follow. Took less than 10 minutes while sat in the garden. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/11
chuck27
Member Since:
09/04/11
y item was not "out of stock" so did not observe these notices. I have not seen the exact delivery dates yet but am aware that it could be 4-5 days. I will need probably need to amend this following order, which I intend to do by contacting the merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/11
salmon_nicola
Member Since:
07/04/11
grat website, brillant prices and delivery times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK