Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Babies & Kids

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Furniture

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Jewellery & Watches

  • Movies

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

  • Wine, Food & Gifts

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 343
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 352
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: Unit 3, Eagle Centre
Luton, Beds LU4 9US - UK
Website: http://www.outdoorkit.co.uk
Business Hours: 9-5.30, 7 days a week
Sales Phone: 02081235911
Service Phone: 02081235911
Sales Email: support@outdoorkit.co.uk
Cust Service Email: support@outdoorkit.co.uk

OutdoorKit.co.uk

http://www.outdoorkit.co.uk

With PriceGrabber Since 16/05/08


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 29/04/13
kls1mum
Member Since:
28/04/13
EFFICIENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 13/04/13
carolynchafer
Member Since:
06/04/13
(Edited April 14th by carolynchafer_7800979866)  easy ordering. excellent service ,had to return item as it did not look good on, the refund was given that day brilliant will certainly be using the company again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/13
JohnWattis
Member Since:
02/04/13
(Edited April 10th by JohnWattis_2695519457)  I have used this supplier on a number of occasions, now and am impressed by their no-nonsense approach range of goods and fast delivery. They continue to deliver even better than expected! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/13
Doeoliver
Member Since:
30/03/13
Had a query on a product which was very well handled by the member of staff I spoke with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/13
kaushik987
Member Since:
25/03/13
Cheapest place I could find a The North Face fleece - no hassle website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/13
ringaround
Member Since:
31/03/13
quick and easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/13
stephen.taylor1007
Member Since:
25/03/13
Looked all over for this product then finally found it at Outdoor Kit. RESULT Will shop with them in future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/13
egertons1
Member Since:
01/04/13
Brilliant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 22/03/13
nicolarennocks134
Member Since:
12/03/13
I HAVE USED THEM PREVIOUSLY, WEBSITE IS EXCELLENT, PRICING KEEN AND DELIVERY PROMPT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/03/13
forsefam
Member Since:
02/03/13
Straight forward and simple....even a bloke can do it! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/03/13
emma.destecroix
Member Since:
01/03/13
I originally order from them just before Christmas & not only was the item I purchased cheaper than anywhere else on the web, but it arrived the next day, which was amazing seeing as I live in Jersey, CI. Now using them again & would definitely recommend!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/13
christine.twolittleducks
Member Since:
23/02/13
An easy site to use -very clear to departments. Easy to follow size and colour range Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 28/02/13
allison.huggon
Member Since:
12/02/13
Site easy to use, order process very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 25/02/13
sjohnson23
Member Since:
09/02/13
Hope the item is as good as the web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 18/02/13
Marianne.rose
Member Since:
02/02/13
Great prices, easy website. What's not to like about outdoor kit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/02/13
theresa.gurney
Member Since:
31/01/13
Great help and advise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/13
Philcook
Member Since:
26/01/13
Good selection great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/13
janegwilt
Member Since:
26/01/13
Easy procedure to follow to purchase item Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/13
wilfred1954
Member Since:
21/01/13
very good although I have notrecived the goods yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/13
lenroddis
Member Since:
18/01/13
Not a great fan of buying on line BUT this is one of the most user friendly outdoors sites I have used. All of the 5 or 6 orders I've placed so far have been processed in good time and exactly as ordered. I like the choice of delivery times and the seamless connection to Parcel Force's tracking system. Someone answers the telephone after just a couple of rings and staff are very helpful. I value their customer service and appreciate their competitive pricing. Always the first place I look for outdoor stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 27/01/13
carlowen2
Member Since:
11/01/13
on line fast with no fuss Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 21/01/13
martinpbus
Member Since:
05/01/13
Excellent website ! easy to use with best price around !! so far so good.. looking forward to my goods arriving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 19/01/13
colindaye
Member Since:
10/01/13
Competitive pricing, an easy to navigate website and, thank goodness, all items in stock. No complaints at all. Delivery options are excellent and the best I have experienced. Price and speed of delivery is second to none. This is a merchant I would do business with in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 16/01/13
a.turnock
Member Since:
07/01/13
Simple and efficient, can choose date and half day for delivery if required Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 13/01/13
charlie
Member Since:
28/12/12
Pain free ordering process. Quick easy and straight forward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.co.uk offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!
US UK